skip to main content
NWMA All-Conference Band
Posted On:
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
News Image

Washburn High School Band members selected to the Northwest Music Association All Conference Band on Nov. 7 at Northwestern HS. Band members selected included from left to right are Gus Nelson, Laurel Shanks, Bridger Foster, MaryBeth Barker, Teddy Geisen, Lily Eichorst, Jaryd Traaholt, Emily Ekholm, Mikki Swanson, Jacob Sauld and Mandi Heglund.

View all Highlights